Blooming Flowers In Spring – New Zealand

Flower Plants

Vote ‘Like’ for the awesome flowers in YouTube!

If you are staying in a country with tropical climate, I wish to recommend Spring and Autumn as the best season to visit countries which have seasonal changes every year. These flowers were captured during my backpack travels in New Zealand about eight years ago during spring time.  It was my first backpack experience, travelling with a group of experienced backpackers. During the 2 weeks trip, we visited and explored places which I never thought of the possibility of ever reaching these scenic areas, if I had followed those usual commercial travel tours. Photos of unique blooming flowers were taken, but unfortunately I was not able to identify their names except for a few well-known species. Name of the flower plants will be stated, if I know them. But if you do happen to know the flower names, I also appreciate if you can help advise in your comments so that I can update them.

 

Leave a Reply

